Beef Under the Chief 2009

This year’s Beef Under the Chief 2009 contest was sponsored by StuntwoodSector 9 and Circa Combat Division.

The Women’s contest went off. There was a record number of competitors.

The Men’s advanced included Mike Pragnell, Steve Denham, Nate Lacoste, Mike Connolly, Adam Hopkins, Adam Tagg, Giver, and many more.

Thanks to everyone who was a part of this great adventure.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *